Carlisle

Fifteen Rosehill, Montgomery Way Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 2RW

Berwick-upon-Tweed

44-48 Hide Hill, Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland, TD15 1AB

Galashiels

76 Overhaugh Street, Galashiels, Selkirkshire, TD1 1DP

Kendal

Faversham House, 97 Stricklandgate, Kendal LA9 4RA, UK

Keswick

28 St. John’s Street, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5AF

Newcastle

City Quadrant, Waterloo Square, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4DP

Windermere

23 Church Street, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 1AQ

Contact one of our 7 branches

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Berwick-upon-Tweed

44-48 Hide Hill, Berwick-upon-Tweed,
Northumberland, TD15 1AB

Tel: 01289 304432 Fax: 01289 302027

Email: berwick@edwin-thompson.co.uk

Carlisle

FIFTEEN Rosehill, Montgomery Way Carlisle,
Cumbria, CA1 2RW

Tel: 01228 548385 Fax: 01228 511042

Email: carlisle@edwin-thompson.co.uk

Galashiels

76 Overhaugh Street, Galashiels,
Selkirkshire, TD1 1DP

Tel: 01896 751300 Fax: 01896 758883

Email: galashiels@edwin-thompson.co.uk

Kendal

97 Strickland Gate,
Kendal, Cumbria LA9 4RA

Tel: 01539 769790

Email: Kendal@edwin-thompson.co.uk

Keswick

28 St. John’s Street, Keswick,
Cumbria, CA12 5AF

Tel: 017687 72988 Fax: 017687 71949

Email: keswick@edwin-thompson.co.uk

Newcastle

City Quadrant, Waterloo Square,
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4DP

Tel: 0191 255 7777

Email: newcastle@edwin-thompson.co.uk

Windermere

23 Church Street, Windermere,
Cumbria, LA23 1AQ

Tel: 015394 48811 Fax: 015394 48916

Email: windermere@edwin-thompson.co.uk